Board of Trustees (BOT) Meetings

The Board of Trustees (BOT) or "Valley Board" meets the third Monday of each month at 4:00 PM in the Board Room at Valley Medical Center unless changed by public notice. BOT meetings will automatically move to Tuesday when a federal holiday occurs on a third Monday. Meetings are open to the public.

For further information, contact Kathryn Holland, Executive Assistant to the Board, 425.656.5312.

News & Updates

Notice of Public Meetings

VALLEY MEDICAL CENTER
District Healthcare System

Notice of Special Meeting

Chair of the Board of Trustees, Donna Russell, has called a Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the District Healthcare System of Valley Medical Center, Public Hospital District No. 1 of King County. The meeting will be held at 11:45 a.m. on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in the Board Room of Valley Medical Center.

The business to be transacted is as follows:

1) ACTION: Discuss the potential Refinance of 2010 Series B Build America Revenue Bonds and potential recommendation to the Board of Commissioners to effectuate such a refinancing.

All appropriate notices have been posted and provided in accordance with RCW.42.30.080.

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
(District Healthcare System)

______________________________
By: Kathryn Holland
Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees

VALLEY MEDICAL CENTER
District Healthcare System

2019 NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

Regular meetings of the Valley Board of Trustees of Public Hospital District No. 1 of King County, (Valley Medical Center) will be held as follows:

Tuesday January 22, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Tuesday February 19, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday March 18, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday April 15, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday May 20, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday June 17, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday August 19, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Tuesday September 4, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday September 16, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday October 21, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Tuesday November 19, 2019 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
(District Healthcare System)

______________________________
By: Kathryn Holland
Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees

VALLEY MEDICAL CENTER
District Healthcare System

Notice of Regular Meetings

Regular meetings of the Valley Board of Trustees of Public Hospital District No. 1 of King County, (Valley Medical Center) will be held as follows:

Tuesday* January 16, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Tuesday* February 20, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday March 19, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday April 16, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday May 14, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday June 18, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday August 20, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Tuesday September 4, 2018 8:00 AM VMC Board Room
Monday September 17, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday October 15, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room
Monday November 19, 2018 1:30 PM VMC Board Room

* Monday is a federal holiday
 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
(District Healthcare System)

______________________________
By: Kathryn Holland
Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees